Officers and Directors

Join the PLA

JULY 2023 – JULY 2024


PresidentJim Aiken
Vice PresidentRyan Ruel
TreasurerThom Townsend
SecretaryDonna Luce


Jon Samuelson*Peter Dinger*
Mindy Schuman-Vye*Lorie Dunne*
Carl Davis *Tucker Vye
Dennis BadmanLarry Moody
Debbie CunhaMarcia Fletcher
* Indicates PLA Past President


Membership CoordinatorRyan Ruel
Lake Host Point PersonLee Ann Cammett
Weed Watching CoordinatorTucker Vye
Water Quality Monitor/CoordinatorKatie Jones
WebmasterJon Samuelson* & Ryan Ruel
Water Control Device MonitorMark Hempton
AuditorMichelle Schank
Welcome CoordinatorsMindy Schuman-Vye*
Donna Luce
Loon Observation and MonitoringSteve & Mary Craig
Thom & Jan Townsend
*Indicates PLA Past President

For more contact information, see our Contact page